First Gyno Scare

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 somedude17

somedude17

• Members
  • 948 posts

Posted 18 March 2017 - 05:11 PM

After years of cycling/blasting and cruising, it finally happened..: gyno scare. I've been running Test and EQ for about 7 months now. Started with EQ 600/Test 250, then EQ 800/Test 375, throwing in the occasional Superdrol or M1T to spice things up, then recently upped the EQ to 1,000 mg and test to 500mg, all with no AI and no issues. Last week, I don't know how I discovered this, but if I pressed in on my left nipple really hard, it would really hurt and sting for a few minutes after. Of course I suspected high estrogen at first, but decided to give it a couple days to get better, figured maybe I scraped my nip on something. I had just left on vacation, skiing in Colorado. Get there, it's about day 3 of the nip pain, and I concluded it has to be high estrogen, because it had gotten slightly worse. I had a bottle of adex with me just in case, so downed a mg of it, but thought "wow, if only I had some letro too"... getting ready to go skiing, I put my ski pants on. I felt something weird in one of the pockets, I reach in, and what do I pull out? A bottle of Letrozole! I had forgotten I took these pants with me to Europe last year, just in case I went skiing, and packedy ancillaries in them so they didn't break during transport. Took 2.5 mg of it per day for 3 days, along with 1mg of adex, pain went away, and so I'm currently still tapering off the letro and getting the adex down to about .25mg/day, and now that I'm back home, using 10mg of nolva while I taper. Definitely got lucky on this one!
Btw, letro was PS, just to give them a shoutout.
  • sinewave3, Looseunitwa and AllNatural like this

#2 scuncknuts

scuncknuts

• Members
  • 789 posts

Posted 19 March 2017 - 02:58 PM

Ps letro was good shit

#3 grenadine

grenadine

Celltechhardcorezzz

• Members
  • 1,310 posts

Posted 19 March 2017 - 03:09 PM