- - - - -

how would this super dmz 3.0 cycle look for first time ph user?

• Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1 1mike

1mike

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 09:18 PM

Hey everybody I've never used a ph before but plan on starting one in about four weeks I've done a lot of research and for my goals it seems like super dmz 3.0 would be a good product. How would you guys feel like this cycle would do considering safety and performance any suggestions are welcomed.

Weeks 1-4: 1 cap of super dmz 3.0 since I'm a beginner or do you guys think I would be able to take the two like they recommend or even 1 a day for six weeks?
2 caps twice daily of assault labs blockade for on cycle support
Weeks 5-8: 1 cap a day of pes erase pro
2 caps twice a day of 3X pct by vital labs

Do you guys feel like this looks good or would you recommend a serm like clomid or nolvadex for pct even though I might have a tough time trying to figure out to get my hands on them if I need them?

#2 spinyvegeta

spinyvegeta

PHF Rep

• Reps
  • 7,077 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 09:24 PM

1 a day is your best bet

#3 txpipeliner88

txpipeliner88

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 80 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 09:27 PM

You are missing a SERM in that pct other than that the cycle looks fine. I would dose two caps daily for four weeks then run proper pct.

#4 txpipeliner88

txpipeliner88

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 80 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 09:29 PM

^^^Also that is what I would do probably not the best bet for a first time...... You know what on second thought do like spiny said go with one cap

#5 heavyiron

heavyiron

Community Veteran

• Members
  • 1,770 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 11:08 PM

1 a day is your best bet

This ^^^

THE MOST HARDCORE BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS ON THE MARKET, PERIOD!

IRONMAGLABS BODYBUILDING NUTRITION

IronMagLabs.com