7 replies to this topic

#1 MiltonMount

MiltonMount

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2015 - 10:46 AM

Hi there,

I'm 23m, 190lbs, been training for about 4 years and looking to step things up a bit as my nutrition and training are going smoothly these days.

Just got my first stack of Epistane, Clomadex, and Milk Thistle. As this is my first time doing anything like this I don't want to go to heavy, and from my research I've seen most recommend doing a 20/20/30/30 cyc of epi. However the ones that I've been sent are 20mg capsules, so should I just stick to 20/20/20/20 or will 20/20/40/40 be fine for a beginner? And if I'm only taking it once a day, when should i be taking it?

Also will I need anything else with this stack or is there anything special I should be doing that you guys recommend?

Many thanks in advance for your help.

#2 Chris Benoit

Chris Benoit

• Members
  • 1,883 posts
  • LocationMexico

Posted 26 August 2015 - 12:16 PM

Run it at 40mg for 5, or better yet, 6 weeks.
Meat for the Beast

#3 staytrue82

staytrue82

• Members
  • 495 posts

Posted 26 August 2015 - 02:06 PM

Look into getting some tudca, milk thistle is not going to do much if anything. Epi was my first/best run youll enjoy it.
  • MiltonMount likes this

#4 MiltonMount

MiltonMount

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2015 - 02:09 PM

Look into getting some tudca, milk thistle is not going to do much if anything. Epi was my first/best run youll enjoy it.

Cheers man. Do you think taking 20mg a day for the whole 4 weeks is enough, or should i push it up to 40mg per day in the 3rd and 4th week?

#5 sinewave3

sinewave3

• Members
  • 1,080 posts

Posted 26 August 2015 - 04:10 PM

Never heard of Clomidex - make sure it is real clomiphene citrate or get another actual SERM before you start.

Companies have a bad habit of naming crappy OTC stuff like SERMs to try and fool you...

#6 staytrue82

staytrue82

• Members
  • 495 posts