Creating Some Havoc with Epi - The advanced user guide by Krzna

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 KmuL

KmuL

• Members
  • 6,970 posts

Posted 08 November 2008 - 10:08 AM

Quoted from Krzna's great thread on bb.com, please note that I suggest The nolva pct at 20/20/20/20 and a Test booster added starting on the 3rd week of the nolva...This guide is a bit out of date...but if you want to go OTC for PCT...check out www.otcpct.com

I am 21, giving these products a shot, this is my first time with Prohormones, am i doing something wrong?
Yes you are, this guide is for advanced users. People who have had experience with one or more of these products in the past.

But I am looking to maximize gains, why would'nt you want me to use these products?
First off, forget the sides and the potential damage, getting gains is no big deal, Keeping them is everything. Why would you want to spend your $'s on something that you are not even going to end up keeping.

Are these products steroids?
These products are legal anabolics. How you choose to interpret them is left to you.

Before reading this guide is there anything I have to know

a) Prior to using anabolics, my .02 is to get your diet and training into check, do not just wake up one day, look at the forum, the logs and decide to pop in a few pills.
B) This guide by no means makes you ready to run the cycles listed below. Knowledge is power, read about these chemicals individually and research into their parent steroid structures and their working. Each one of these compounds and their current concentration depending on your body weight has different postive and negatives.